Gronk Goes Extreme Fishing

399,908 view

10918

241

In this episode of BlacktipH, I take Rob Gronkowski, aka "Gronk" (famous NFL tight end from the Tampa Bay Buccaneers and New England Patriots) and his brothers Gordie, Chris, and Glenn offshore fishing for monster fish in the Gulf of Mexico. The waves were massive, the conditions were extreme, and everybody was seasick on the boat, but that didn't stop us from having a great time! We caught a Goliath Grouper, a Bull Shark, and several Barracuda before heading back to the dock.

▼ BlacktipH Products:

http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ BlacktipH Ice Shaker:

http://bit.ly/blacktiph-ice-shaker

▼The Gronks:

• Subscribe to The Gronks YouTube channel → https://bit.ly/subscribe-gronks

• Follow Rob Gronkowski on Instagram → @gronk

• Follow Chris Gronkowski on Instagram → @chrisgronkowski

• Follow Glenn Gronkowski on Instagram → @glenn_gronkowski

• Follow Gordie Gronkowski on Instagram → @gordiegronk

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:

• Barracuda → http://bit.ly/barracuda-info

• Goliath Grouper → http://bit.ly/goliathgrouper

• Bull Shark → http://bit.ly/bull-shark-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it's catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:

• Snapchat → @BlacktipH

• Instagram → @BlacktipH

• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb

• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter

• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:

info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ APPAREL:

○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-buy-hat

○ Performance Shirts → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-apparel-ft

▼ FISHING RIGS / LEADERS:

○ BlacktipH Surf Fishing Shark Rigs → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-surf-shark-rig

○ BlacktipH Monster Shark Rigs → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-monster-shark-rig

○ BlacktipH Live Bait Rigs → http://bit.ly/bth-live-bait-rigs

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ OUR CAMERA EQUIPMENT ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

○ MAIN CAMERA SETUP:

• Sony → http://amzn.to/2jEDcUD

• Lens → http://amzn.to/2jfcPby

• Microphone → http://amzn.to/29RHMvH

• Sony battery → http://amzn.to/2jEC0kb

• Memory card → http://amzn.to/2azZDJG

• Case → http://amzn.to/2jEFumK

• Tripod → http://amzn.to/2a9AL7Y

• Tripod ballhead → http://amzn.to/2aizz1v

• Wireless Microphone → http://amzn.to/2cmKFoQ

○ OTHER GEAR:

• Computer → http://amzn.to/2jfv4xC

• Editing software → http://amzn.to/2jfFkpr

• Lens cleaning wipes → http://amzn.to/2jfuYGb

• USB hub → http://amzn.to/2jfxtrT

• Portable hard drive → http://amzn.to/2ikTQfT

*The above links are from Amazon Associates*

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5

• Audio Jungle

• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Strongest Women VS Strongest Fish:

https://bit.ly/strongest-women-fish